Home   |   Add City of Florence to Favorites   |   Make City of Florence Your Homepage   |   Contact Us

Telephone/Email Directory
(Last Updated - June 2008)

Click on the Person's Name to Send an Email

Hearing Impaired Link

Click Here

If you have an emergency DIAL 911

 

Main Police Number - General Information 256-760-6500
To Report an Incident (non-emergency) 256-760-6500 ext. 5
To reach an individual officer 256-760-6500 ext.1
Florence Municipal Court 256-760-6625
Florence/Lauderdale Detention Center 256-760-5771
Lauderdale Co. Sheriffs Office 256-760-5757

Mailing Address:  702 S. Seminary St., Florence, AL 35630

  Phone eMail
ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Tyler 256-760-6551 rtyler@florenceal.org
Chief Rhodes 256-760-6575 nrhodes@florenceal.org
Chief Shaddix 256-760- 6567 tshaddix@florenceal.org
INVESTIGATIONS    
Capt. Beasley 256-760-6604 mbeasley@florenceal.org
Lt. Nichols 256-760-6573 enichols@florenceal.org
Sgt. Patterson 256-760-6577 dpatterson@florenceal.org
Sgt. Billingsley 256-768-2764 cbillingsley@florenceal.org
Keith Johnson 256-760-6586 kjohnson@florenceal.org
Kevin Jackson 256-768-2764 kjackson@florenceal.org
Drew Harless 256-760-6586 dharless@florenceal.org
Brian Perry 256-768-2764 bperry@florenceal.org
Justin Wright 256-760-6586 jwright@florenceal.org
Shannon Harris 256-760-6586 sharris@florenceal.org
Jerry Pearson 256-768-2764 jpearson@florenceal.org
INVESTIGATIONS SECRETARIES    
Catrina Nippers 256-768-2764 csimbeck@florenceal.org
Felecia Smith 256-760-6586 fsmith@florenceal.org
COMMUNITY POLICING    
Capt. Jim Curtis 256-760-6581 jcurtis@florenceal.org
Lt. Owen 256-760-6590 jowen@florenceal.org
Sgt. Robertson 256-760-6597 srobertson@florenceal.org
CPO's    
Ricky Sharp 256-760-6585 rsharp@florenceal.org
Vicky Gillette 256-760-1340 vgillette@florenceal.org
TECHNICAL SERVICES    
Capt. Dodd 256-760-6580 mdodd@florenceal.org
John Hamm 256-760-6582 jhamm@florenceal.org
Anthony Gurley 256-760-6556 tgurley@florenceal.org
RECORDS    
Pearlene Johnson 256-760-6563 pjohnson@florenceal.org
Melinda Maxwell 256-760-6566 mmaxwell@florenceal.org
Donia Zavala 256-760-7328 dzavala@florenceal.org
Abby Williams 256-760-7357 awilliams@florenceal.org
OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Leah Ford 256-768-2737 lford@florenceal.org
Cindy Wilson 256-760-6343 cwilson@florenceal.org
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATORS    
Kirby McCoy 256-760-6552 kmccoy@florenceal.org
Anthony Gurley 256-760-6556 tgurley@florenceal.org
MENTAL HEALTH OFFICER    
Capt. Melissa Beasley 256-760-7071 mbeasley@florenceal.org
TRAINING OFFICER    
Lt. Robert Richey 256-760-6587 rrichey@florenceal.org

 

 

If you have an emergency DIAL 911

Copyright 2008  |  City of Florence, AL; U.S.A.

Contact Directory